BREAKING: Metallica Announces The Release Of Their First Album In 8 Years!

BREAKING: Metallica Announces The Release Of Their First Album In 8 Years! | Society Of Rock Videos

Metallica arrives

Metallica Fans Rejoice! The New Album Is Upon Us!

The news just broke a couple of hours ago that Metallica will finally be releasing their long awaited new album. The album is called Hardwired… To Self-Destruct. This album has been greatly anticipated and there have been many speculations as to what it would possibly sound like. The truth is that it’ll sound like good old school Metallica. How do we know this? Because they have also released a music video for the hit single off the album simply called Hardwired.

As you can expect, this album will be simply amazing. It harkens back to the days of Metallica’s heavy thrash sound that bursted them through the glass ceiling. We also have the official track-list of this three disc set!

Disc One

01. Hardwired
02. Atlas, Rise!
03. Now That We’re Dead
04. Moth Into Flame
05. Am I Savage?
06. Halo On Fire

Disc Two

01. Confusion
02. Dream No More
03. ManUNkind
04. Here Comes Revenge
05. Murder One
06. Spit Out The Bone

Disc Three

01. Lords Of Summer
02. Riff Charge (Riff Origins)
03. N.W.O.B.H.M. A.T.M. (Riff Origins)
04. Tin Shot (Riff Origins)
05. Plow (Riff Origins)
06. Sawblade (Riff Origins)
07. RIP (Riff Origins)
08. Lima (Riff Origins)
09. 91 (Riff Origins)
10. MTO (Riff Origins)
11. RL72 (Riff Origins)
12. Frankenstein (Riff Origins)
13. CHI (Riff Origins)
14. X Dust (Riff Origins)

Don’t Miss Out! Sign up for the Latest Updates

Premium Partners

Society of Rock partner World War Wings
Society of Rock partner Daily Rock Box
Society of Rock partner Country Music Nation
Society of Rock partner Country Rebel
Society of Rock partner I Love Classic Rock
Society of Rock partner Rock Pasta

Interested in becoming a partner?

Contact us for more info.