Stevie Nicks Reveals 2024 North American Headlining Tour Dates

Stevie Nicks Reveals 2024 North American Headlining Tour Dates | Society Of Rock Videos

via Stevie Nicks / Youtube

Stevie Nicks, the iconic former vocalist of Fleetwood Mac, is already setting her sights on 2024 with the exciting announcement of seven new tour dates. These upcoming shows in February and March will take Nicks on a musical journey through the eastern United States and into the Midwest, promising an unforgettable experience for her fans.

The journey kicks off on February 10th in Atlantic City, and from there, Nicks will grace arenas across the country.

On February 14th, she’ll be performing at the impressive new UBS Arena in Belmont Park, NY. The “Edge of Seventeen” singer will continue her musical voyage down the East Coast, making stops in Greenville, SC (2/21) and Hollywood, FL (2/24). But the adventure doesn’t stop there, as Nicks will venture inland with performances in New Orleans (2/28), Omaha, NE (3/3), and North Little Rock, AR (3/6). The tour will conclude with a co-headlining show alongside the legendary Billy Joel in Arlington, TX, on March 9th, a rescheduled performance from this past April.

Fans eager to witness this musical journey can mark their calendars for Friday, September 29th, at 10 a.m. local time when tickets for Stevie Nicks’ 2024 tour dates go on sale to the general public via Live Nation.

Before the 2024 shows, Nicks will be busy with a series of 15 tour dates scheduled through December, including three concerts alongside Billy Joel at stadiums in Maryland, Allentown, PA, and Phoenix. To secure your tickets, visit her website, and don’t miss the chance to be part of this extraordinary musical experience.

Stevie Nicks 2024 Tour Dates:

Sat Feb 10 – Atlantic City, NJ – Mark G Etess Arena
Wed Feb 14 – Belmont Park, NY – UBS Arena
Wed Feb 21 – Greenville, SC – Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Sat Feb 24 – Hollywood, FL β€” Hard Rock Live
Wed Feb 28 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center
Sun Mar 03 – Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center
Wed Mar 06 – North Little Rock, AR – Simmons Bank Arena
Sat Mar 09 – Arlington, TX – AT&T Stadium
Remaining Stevie Nicks 2023 Tour Dates:

Wed Sep 27 β€” Pittsburgh, PA β€” PPG Paints Arena
Sun Oct 01 β€” New York, NY β€” Madison Square Garden
Wed Oct 04 β€” Buffalo, NY β€” KeyBank Center
Sat Oct 07 β€” Baltimore, MD β€” M&T Bank Stadium
Sat Oct 28 β€” Memphis, TN β€” FedExForum
Wed Nov 01 β€” Savannah, GA β€” Enmarket Arena
Sat Nov 04 β€” Allentown, PA β€” PPL Center
Tue Nov 07 β€” Detroit, MI β€” Little Caesars Arena
Fri Nov 10 β€” Minneapolis, MN β€” U.S. Bank Stadium
Wed Nov 29 β€” San Diego, CA β€” Viejas Arena
Sat Dec 02 β€” Inglewood, CA β€” The Kia Forum
Tue Dec 05 β€” Palm Desert, CA β€” Acrisure Arena
Fri Dec 08 β€” Phoenix, AZ β€” Chase Field
Tue Dec 12 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center
Fri Dec 15 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center

Note:
On Sale September 29th Not a Live Nation Date With Billy Joel

Don’t Miss Out! Sign up for the Latest Updates

Premium Partners

Society of Rock partner World War Wings
Society of Rock partner Daily Rock Box
Society of Rock partner Country Music Nation
Society of Rock partner Country Rebel
Society of Rock partner I Love Classic Rock
Society of Rock partner Rock Pasta

Interested in becoming a partner?

Contact us for more info.