Stevie Nicks Announces First North American Tour In 5 Years!

Stevie Nicks Announces First North American Tour In 5 Years! | Society Of Rock Videos

www.mtv.com

The Inevitable Is Happening!

It was just reported that lead Singer for legendary rock band Fleetwood Mac has announced that she will be kicking off her 24 Karat Gold Tour!

Thus far, Stevie Nicks and company have are no strangers out arenas left and right. Fans have truly been chomping at the bit to try and see this legendary rock star do what she does best. Luckily for fans, she will be embarking on a lengthy tour that will satisfy all fans alike!

The lineup is also set to include The Pretenders, so that’s even more reason to get excited!

What do you think of this announcement? Will you be buying tickets to see Stevie Nicks and her band? I think I could speak for many people when I say that you’d be a fool not to jump on this opportunity! Stevie Nicks is a bonafide legend and this kind of tour may not happen again for a VERY long time! So don’t miss out!

– Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Talking Stick Arena, Phoenix, AZ

– Thursday, October 27, 2016
Pepsi Center, Denver, CO

– Saturday, October 29, 2016
Toyota Center, Houston, TX

– Sunday, October 30, 2016
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX

– Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL

– Friday, November 4, 2016
BB&T Center, Fort Lauderdale, FL

– Sunday, November 06, 2016
Phillips Arena, Atlanta, GA

– Monday, November 07, 2016
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN

– Thursday, November 10, 2016
Time Warner Cable Arena, Charlotte, NC

– Saturday, November 12, 2016
Colonial Life Arena, Columbia, SC

– Monday, November 14, 2016
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

– Tuesday, November 15, 2016
TD Garden, Boston, MA

– Saturday, November 19, 2016
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA

– Sunday, November 20, 2016
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA

– Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI

– Friday, November 25, 2016
Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT

– Sunday, November 27, 2016
The Palace of Auburn Hills, Detroit, MI

– Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON

– Thursday, December 1, 2016
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY

– Saturday, December 3, 2016
United Center, Chicago, IL

– Monday, December 5, 2016
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE

– Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN

– Friday, December 9, 2016
Pepsi Live at Rogers Center, Vancouver

– Sunday, December 11, 2016
Key Arena, Seattle, WA

– Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA

– Wednesday, December 14, 2016
SAP Center, San Jose, CA

– Sunday, December 18, 2016
The Forum, Inglewood, CA

 

Tickets go on sale Monday!

Don’t Miss Out! Sign up for the Latest Updates

Premium Partners

Society of Rock partner World War Wings
Society of Rock partner Daily Rock Box
Society of Rock partner Country Music Nation
Society of Rock partner Country Rebel
Society of Rock partner I Love Classic Rock
Society of Rock partner Rock Pasta

Interested in becoming a partner?

Contact us for more info.