KISS Release Live Audio Of 1976 “Beth” Classic

KISS Release Live Audio Of 1976 “Beth” Classic | Society Of Rock Videos

via KISS / Youtube

As part of the Off The Soundboard: Live In Des Moines 1977, KISS are sharing the live audio of their 1976 classic “Beth.”

With vocals by drummer Peter Criss, the fifth single from Destroyer delivered the New York band their first US Top 10 hit and the highest-charting track in their history.

It will be released in September and will showcase the group’s original lineup of Criss, Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons and Ace Frehley in their performance on November 29, 1977 at the Iowa Veterans Memorial Auditorium as part of the band’s Alive II tour.

The event will also show KISS delivering a 17-song set of tracks from their first six studio albums – from 1974’s self-titled debut to 1977’s Love Gun.

It will be soon be available in multiple formats, including CD, 2LP, digital and streaming packages, with a limited edition 2LP set pressed on 180-gram purple vinyl available exclusively through the official KISS online store. The following tracks will be featured in Off The Soundboard: Live In Des Moines 1977:

01. I Stole Your Love
02. King Of The Night Time World
03. Ladies Room
04. Firehouse
05. Love Gun
06. Let Me Go, Rock ‘N Roll
07. Makin’ Love
08. Christine Sixteen
09. Shock Me
10. I Want You
11. Calling Dr. Love
12. Shout It Out Loud
13. God Of Thunder
14. Rock And Roll All Nite
15. Detroit Rock City
16. Beth
17. Black Diamond

Stream the song below.

Don’t Miss Out! Sign up for the Latest Updates

Premium Partners

Society of Rock partner World War Wings
Society of Rock partner Daily Rock Box
Society of Rock partner Country Music Nation
Society of Rock partner Country Rebel
Society of Rock partner I Love Classic Rock
Society of Rock partner Rock Pasta

Interested in becoming a partner?

Contact us for more info.