The Rolling Stones Announced A Greatest-Hit Compilation Featuring A Track With Dave Grohl

The Rolling Stones Announced A Greatest-Hit Compilation Featuring A Track With Dave Grohl | Society Of Rock Videos

BERLIN, GERMANY - JUNE 22: (L-R) Ron Wood, Charlie Watts, Mick Jagger and Keith Richards of The Rolling Stones perform live on stage during a concert at the Olympiastadion on June 22, 2018 in Berlin, Germany. (Photo by Frank Hoensch/Redferns)

Pre-Order Now

The Rolling Stones may be far from their glory days but they’re showing no signs of ever slowing down. Aside from the North American leg of their “No Filter” tour, they’re set to release a career-spanning compilation album titled “Honk.” The deluxe 3-CD/4-LP set 46 essential songs which will feature classic hits like “Brown Sugar”, “Miss You”, and “Start Me Up.”

One of the things we’re looking forward to is the bonus disc with 10 live tracks. These were recorded during some of their most recent shows and in collaboration with other artists too. Aside from a duet with Florence Welch on “Wild Horses,” there’s also a live rendition of “Bitch” featuring Dave Grohl. Other guests include Ed Sheeran and Brad Paisley.

via suprefan/YouTube

Check out the track list below…

Disc 1

1. Start Me Up
2. Brown Sugar
3. Rocks Off
4. Miss You
5. Tumbling Dice
6. Just Your Fool
7. Wild Horses
8. Fool To Cry
9. Angie
10. Beast Of Burden
11. Hot Stuff
12. It’s Only Rock’n’Roll (But I Like It)
13. Rock And A Hard Place
14. Doom And Gloom
15. Love Is Strong
16. Mixed Emotions
17. Don’t Stop
18. Ride ‘Em On Down

Disc 2

1. Bitch
2. Harlem Shuffle
3. Hate To See You Go
4. Rough Justice
5. Happy
6. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
7. One More Shot
8. Respectable
9. You Got Me Rocking
10. Rain Fall Down
11. Dancing With Mr D
12. Undercover (Of The Night)
13. Emotional Rescue
14. Waiting On A Friend
15. Saint Of Me
16. Out Of Control
17. Streets Of Love
18. Out Of Tears

Disc 3 – Live Tracks

1. Get Off My Cloud
2. Dancing With Mr D
3. Beast Of Burden (with Ed Sheeran)
4. She’s A Rainbow
5. Wild Horses (with Florence Welch)
6. Let’s Spend The Night Together
7. Dead Flowers (with Brad Paisley)
8. Shine A Light
9. Under My Thumb
10. Bitch (with Dave Grohl)

Don’t Miss Out! Sign up for the Latest Updates

Premium Partners

Society of Rock partner World War Wings
Society of Rock partner Daily Rock Box
Society of Rock partner Country Music Nation
Society of Rock partner Country Rebel
Society of Rock partner I Love Classic Rock
Society of Rock partner Rock Pasta

Interested in becoming a partner?

Contact us for more info.