Journey Streams Video Performance Of “Only The Young” From Lollapalooza

Journey Streams Video Performance Of “Only The Young” From Lollapalooza | Society Of Rock Videos

via Frontiers Music srl / Youtube

Journey stream “Only The Young” from Lollapalooza live package.

The band Journey is now streaming a version of their 1980s classic “Only The Young,” as part of their recently released album Live In Concert At Lollapalooza.

The video witnessed the band’s headline performance at Lollapalooza in Chicago, Illinois which happened in July of 2021. The show also documented the band playing mixed songs from their 2022 album Freedom together with hits from their previous seven studio albums.

Several variants of Journey: Live In Concert At Lollapalooza include 2CD+DVD, Blu-ray, 3LP Black Vinyl, and a Frontiers Music SRL Webstore-exclusive 3LP Limited Edition Green version, which are now accessible.

Journey, meanwhile, has finally released the dates for their North American Freedom tour in 2023. The upcoming tour will mark the band’s 50th anniversary since its founding in 1973 in San Francisco.

Stream the new video below.

Live in Concert at Lollapalooza Tracklisting:

1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
2. Only The Young
3. Guitar Interlude
4. Stone In Love
5. Be Good To Yourself
6. Just The Same Way
7. Lights
8. Still They Ride
9. Escape
10. La Do Da
11. Piano Interlude
12. Who’s Crying Now
13. Guitar Interlude
14. Wheel In The Sky
15. Ask The Lonely
16. Open Arms
17. Lovin’ Touchin’ Squeezin’
18. Faithfully
19. Any Way You Want It
20. Don’t Stop Believin’

Don’t Miss Out! Sign up for the Latest Updates

Premium Partners

Society of Rock partner World War Wings
Society of Rock partner Daily Rock Box
Society of Rock partner Country Music Nation
Society of Rock partner Country Rebel
Society of Rock partner I Love Classic Rock
Society of Rock partner Rock Pasta

Interested in becoming a partner?

Contact us for more info.